Our Board

Our Board Members

  • Ann Emrick – Board President
  • Teresa Haines – Board Vice-President
  • Kyle Boker – Board Secretary
  • Yvonne Huck – Board Member
  • Cara Silvestri – Board Member
  • Patrick Arnold-McKinney – Board Member
  • Dennis Lehman – Board Member

Meetings of the Board

Meetings of the board are generally held the first Tuesday of each month at 5:15 p.m. No meeting of the Board will be scheduled in July unless a special need arises. Meetings are held at Ewing School.

All meetings of the Board will be open to the public. Individuals wishing to address the Board at their meetings should contact the Superintendent’s office at 740.373.3781 by 12:00 noon on the day preceding the Board meeting.

Theme: Overlay by Kaira 740-373-3781| FAX: 740-373-1373
1701 COLEGATE DRIVE, MARIETTA, OHIO 45750 PHONE: 740-373-3781| FAX: 740-373-1373